Home / About Integrity Motors in Fond du Lac, WI / Integrity Motors customer reviews in Fond du Lac WI

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. Integrity Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

17 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jay was very friendly and fantastic to work with! Definitely the most relaxed I have ever felt while buying a car and everything was so quick!
Tasha Gosselin
2018-05-30
I worked with Jay to get my RAV4. He was very caring and passionate to what I had to say and make sure I was very happy with my new car. He made the process of buying a new car very easy and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Countryside Auto and buy another vehicle from them.
Dana Krebs
2018-01-30
Just purchased a car from here. Would recommend this dealership and Jay our salesman. Since this car was advertised on CarGuru we were unfamiliar with Countryside. I called and was greeted by his cheery voice, he was very helpful answering all my questions about the car, vichle history and included additional information ie: condition, quiet ride etc. Since I was interested in specific features that were not shown in the ad I asked if he could take photos of them and send it to me. He accommodat... More
Gerry Reeves
2018-06-20
Jay Smith is the guy you want to buy a car from. He will listen to your needs and wants like a dad. That may be wierd to say, but honestly, that is how this deal went down. Car salesmen in the area are very pushy especially off the hwy 41, thise guys are looking for forced sales. I felt like we made our deal in my living room . I am very happy with countryside auto, they had the Jeep I was looking for, and they gave me a fair deal on the trade in Jeep that I was reluctant to let go. I loved m... More
Jeffrey Brown
2018-03-22
Jay was a great salesman with no pressure to buy they went above and beyond with some extra work done to the car that surprised me and the work that they did was flawless thanks again jay and Tim
TIMOTHY WILLETTE
2018-04-19
They treated us well and were fair to deal with. All in all, great experience!
Adam Veit
2018-04-27
Very impressed with The level of service we received. No hassles or runarounds, just simple and straightforward. We are very satisfied with our purchase and I will keep them in mind next time I am in the market for a newer vehicle.
Jennifer anderson
2018-12-11
Kayla was amazing. Spent her whole day on a Saturday helping my daughter qualify for financing so she could purchase her first car. Great price on quality vehicle. Will look here first for my next vehicle purchase!!
Tawnia Mitchell
2018-12-08
Jay was a great salesman. Not pushy and very transparent. He gave us a good value on trade in and was very accessible through the whole experience. Would do business there again!
Char Thiede
2018-11-15
I have purchased 10+ vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Honest, open, and fair from the very beginning. Jay was awesome to work with and listened very carefully to what I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership.
Marian Rothkegel
2018-08-22

Department hours

421 N Main St, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935